Sisters of Charity of Our Lady of Evron Your language
Life of the communitiesThe associatesYoung PeoplePray/Think

Where are we ?


In Mayenne (53) :
In Évron, the Mother House and two communities.
The Chapelle au Riboul, Mézangers, Neau, Mayenne.
In the city of Laval there are four communities.

In Sarthe (72) :
In the city of Le Mans : 4 communities.
Coulaines, Bonnétable, Mulsanne, St. Rémy de Sillé and Vivoin.

In Orne (61) : in the city of Alençon : 1 community

Indre et Loire (37) : 1 community

Great Britain

In Manchester, Liverpool, Runcorn, Stockport, Brinnington
In Portmadoc, Wales.


In Edmonton: 2 communities
In Bonnyville
Two sisters of the congregation are in Winnipeg, Manitoba


In Ivory Coast : 6 communities located in Abidjan, Bécédi, Guitry, Hiré, Lakota, Oumé.
In Burkina Faso: 2 communities, one in Oury and the other in Boromo


Lima (diocese of Chosica), 1 community

To know more
School of spirituality
Young People and Adults share with the sisters, the charism of the Foundress Perrine Thulard...
To know more

Our history
The "Society of Daughters of Charity" is founded in 1682 and dedicated to teaching and care of the sick...
To know more

The founding intuition
"Conserve Charity, Simplicity, Union an Humility" still directs our way of life
To know more

We are of roman rite, divided into Provinces or Delegations...
To know more

Where are we ?
Useful links
Contact us
Contact us